Can Kate Gosselin Dance?

April 1, 2010 at 10:42 am (PR Connections, PRCA 3030)

As many of you may know, Kate Gosselin is on this season of Dancing with the Stars. A lot of people are expecting Kate to fail miserably and be one of the first to get voted off the show. I am not one of those people. I think that it takes a lot of courage for Kate to come before the nation doing something she has never done before. Kate has a whole new look including a new, longer hairstyle. I want her to excel on the show so that all those who are criticizing her will be shown that she can do whatever she wants without her ex John.

Kate has been ridiculed so much over the past year because of the ongoing divorce with her ex, John. She has eight kids and has a lot on her plate. Hopefully she will do great at the show, or at least do well enough to stay on long enough to prove to herself and the rest of the nation that she made the right decision in choosing to be on the show.

Kate’s old look before the divorce of her and John.

Kate’s new improved look.

2 Comments

  1. jessicateal1 said,

    I think she may be the worst dance on Dancing with the Starts since Holly Madison or Kim Kardashian. I’m not sure how or why she is still on the show. I thought the show was a dancing show not a popularity contest. I understand that mostly women watch the show and vote, and the LOVE her, but honestly it’s just not even fun to watch. Honestly it’s kind of like pulling teeth for me. She looks amazing but her dancing has to go. I like this show and I hope she does not win because I think it will ruin the show credibility.

  2. Comments: « Jessica Teal's Blog said,

Leave a Reply

